Maples Elementary School

Staff Directory & Email

Name Room # Email address Assignment
Office Staff      
Mrs. Jakubik Office jakubid@dearbornschools.org Principal
Ms. Bazzi Office bazzia@dearbornschools.org Community/
Parent Liaison
Ms. Ourchane Office ourchaf@dearbornschools.org Principal’s Secretary
Ms. Stanton Office stantok@dearbornschools.org Child Acct. Secretary
Ms. Aboraihan Office aboraik@dearbornschools.org Receptionist
Kindergarten      
Ms. Bazzi 105 kharous@dearbornschools.org Young 5’s
Mrs.Kowaleski VLP kowalet1@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Ms. Robisch 112 robiscm@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Ms. Salame 109 salamem1@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Ms. Schreuder 101 schreuc@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Wozniak 103 woznian@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
First Grade      
Mrs. Abadi 114 abadiz@dearbornschools.org 1st
Mrs. Alnasir 107 alnasin@dearbornschools.org 1st
Ms.Gerwatowski 110 gerwate@dearbornschools.org 1st
Ms. Norton 102 nortonh@dearbornschools.org 1st
Mrs. Spence 111 spencej1@dearbornschools.org 1st
Second Grade      
Mrs. Chahine 201 chahinf@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs. Gagnon 203 gagnonj@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs. Lee 209 lees@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Ms. Restum VLP restumk@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Third Grade      
Mrs.Atris 212 atrisd@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Mrs. Casebolt 205 caseboj@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Ms. Imsande 211 imsands@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Ms.Massey 213 masseyk@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Fourth Grade      
Ms. Colwell 313 colwels@dearbornschools.org 4th
Ms.Danias- Whitford 312
daniase@dearbornschools.org
4th
Ms.Jowkar VLP jowkarp@dearbornschools.org 4th
Ms.Poulos 307 poulose@dearbornschools.org 4th
Fifth Grade      
Mr. Dayne 301 dayner@dearbornschools.org 5th
Ms. Kiss 302 kisso@dearbornschools.org 5th
Ms. Sandweg 310 sandwet@dearbornschools.org 5th
Mrs. Stage 305 stagel@dearbornschools.org 5th
Specials/Special Ed Staff      
Mrs. Alcodray 313 hassnar@dearbornschools.org ELD
Mrs. Jaber 313 jaberr@dearbornschools.org ELD
Mrs. Hamel 313 hameld@dearbornschools.org District I/C
Mrs. Zein 1A zeins@dearbornschools.org ELD
Mrs. Burkholder   burkhos@dearbornschools.org Early Childhood Specialist
NameRoom #Email addressAssignment
Ms. Meador204meadora@dearbornschools.orgOccupational Therapist
Ms. Harrell303Harrelm@dearbornschools.orgDistrict-IC
Mrs. Tennant202TennanC@dearbornschools.orgResource Teacher
Ms. Peltz2Bpeltza@dearbornschools.orgSpeech Pathologist
Ms. Hageybaranoa@dearbornschools.orgPsychologist
Ms. Harrell202harrelm@dearbornschools.orgResource Teacher
Ms. Bosworth303bosworb@dearbornschools.orgTitle 1
Mrs.Caldwell202caldwel@dearbornschools.orgTitle 1/Tech Enrichment
Mrs. ReedBasementreedc@dearbornschools.orgInstrumental Music
Mrs.Meyers314meyerse@dearbornschools.orgVocal Music
Mr.StageGym Officestagea@dearbornschools.orgPhysical Education
Mrs. Briggs214briggss@dearbornschools.orgArt
Ms. HmayedMedia Centerhmayedn@dearbornschools.orgMedia Specialist
Ms. WinterMedia Centercaryh@dearbornschools.orgMedia Secretary
Mr. WallEng. Officewallm@dearbornschools.orgEngineer

Staff Directory & Email