Teacher Blogs 2020-2021


Teacher
Teacher EmailTeacher iBlog Link
Kindergarten
Ms. Bazzi bazzis@dearbornschools.orgMs. Bazzi’s Blog
Ms. Kowaleskikowalet1@dearbornschools.orgMs. Kowaleski’s Blog
Ms. Robischrobiscm@dearbornschools.orgMs. Robisch’s Blog
Ms. Salamesalamem1@dearbornschools.orgMs. Salame’s Blog
Mrs. Wozniakwoznian@dearbornschools.org
Mrs.Wozniaks Blog
Mrs.Schreuderschreuc@dearbornschools.orgMrs.Schreuder’s Blog
1st Grade Learning Calendar
Mrs. Abadiabadiz@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Abadi’s Blog
Mrs. Alnasiralnasin@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Alnair’s Blog
Mrs. Gerwatowskigerwate@dearbornschools.orgMrs. G’s Blog
Mrs. Spencespencej1@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Spence’s Blog
Ms.Haleynortonh@dearbornschools.orgMs.Haley’s Blog
2nd Grade Learning Calendar
Mrs. Chahinechahinf@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Chahine’s  Blog
Mrs. Gagnongagnonj@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Gagnon’s Blog
Mrs. Leelees@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Lee’s Blog
Ms. Restumrestumk@dearbornschools.orgMs. Restum’s Blog
3rd Grade Learning Calendar
Mrs. Atrisatrisd@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Atris’ Blog
Mrs. Caseboltcaseboj@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Casebolt’s Blog
Mrs. Imsandeimsands@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Imsande’s Blog
Ms. Masseymasseyk@dearborns.orgMs. Massey’s Blog
4th Grade Learning Calendar
Ms. Jowkarjowkarp@dearbornschools.orgMs. Jowkar’s Blog
Mrs. Colwellcolwels@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Colwell’s Blog
Ms. Poulospoulose@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Poulos’ Blog
Mrs. Whitforddaniase@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Whitford’s Blog
5th Grade Learning Calendar
Mr. Daynedayner@dearbornschools.orgMr. Dayne’s Blog
Mrs. Kisskisso@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Kiss’ Blog
Mrs. Sandwegsandwet@dearbornschools.orgMs. Sandweg’s Blog
Mrs. Stagestagel@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Stage’s Blog

Special Area Blogs and Emails

Art Mrs. Briggs 
briggss@dearbornschools.org
Art Mr. Cares 
caresw@dearbornschools.org
Art Mrs. Bridegman
bridger@dearbornschools.org
Music Mrs. Meyers
 meyerse@dearbornschools.org
Music Mrs. Reed 
reedc@dearbornschools.org
PE (Gym) Mr. Stage 
stagea@dearbornschools.org
Computers Mrs. Caldwell 
caldwel@dearbornschools.org
Media Ms. Hmayad 
hmayedn@dearbornschools.org

Support Teachers Emails and Blogs

Reading InterventionistMrs. Bosworth
bosworb@dearbonschools.org
Early Childhood SpecialistMrs. Burkholder burkhos@dearbornschools.org
Reading InterventionistMrs. Caldwell 
caldwel@dearbornschools.org
Instructional CoachMrs. Hamel
hameld@dearbornschools.org
ELDMrs. Alcodray 
hassnar@dearbornschools.org
ELDMrs. Zein 
zeins@dearbornschools.org
Title 1 Resource Teacher Mrs.Jaber
jaberr@dearbornschools.org 
SE Resource TeacherMrs. Tennant
tennanc@dearbornschools.org
SE Resource TeacherMs. Harrell
harrelm@dearbornschools.org
PsychologistMrs. Hagey
baranoa@dearbornschools.org