Maples Elementary School

Teacher of the Year Nominations

Time to nominate your favorite Dearborn teacher!

It’s time for students to nominate their favorite Dearborn Public Schools teacher for the 2020 Alberta
Muirhead Teacher of the Year Students’ Choice Award, sponsored by the Dearborn Area Chamber of Commerce and presented by LaFontaine Automotive Group. The nomination deadline is Monday, March 9, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Nomination forms can be found at the District website at