Maples Elementary School

Staff Directory & Email

Name Room # Email address Assignment
Office Staff      
Mrs. Jakubik Office jakubid@dearbornschools.org Principal
Ms. Bazzi AP Office bazzia@dearbornschools.org Parent Tech & Intervention Specialist
Ms. Ourchane Office ourchaf@dearbornschools.org Principal’s Secretary
TBD Office   Child Acct. Secretary
Ms. Aboraihan Office aboraik@dearbornschools.org Receptionist
Kindergarten      
Ms. Walinsky 105 walinsl@dearbornschools.org Young 5’s
Mrs.Kowaleski 101 kowalet1@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Ms. Robisch 112 robiscm@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Ms. Salame 109 salamem1@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs.Schreuder 102 schreuc@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Wozniak 103 woznian@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
First Grade      
Mrs. Abadi 114 abadiz@dearbornschools.org 1st
Mrs. Alnasir 107 alnasin@dearbornschools.org 1st
Ms.Gerwatowski 111 gerwate@dearbornschools.org 1st
Ms. Norton 110 nortonh@dearbornschools.org 1st
Ms. Ayach 202 ayachl@dearbornschools.org 1st
Second Grade      
Mrs. Chahine 201 chahinf@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs. Spence 203 spencej1@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs. Lee 209 lees@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Ms. Restum 207 restumk@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Third Grade      
Mrs. Atris 212 atrisd@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Mrs. Casebolt 205 caseboj@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Ms. Imsande 211 imsands@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Mrs. Naert 213 masseyk@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Fourth Grade      
Ms. O’Leary 311 olearyc@dearbornschools.org 4th
Ms.Danias- Whitford 312
daniase@dearbornschools.org
4th
Ms.Hussein 313 husseif@dearbornschools.org 4th
Ms.Poulos 307 poulose@dearbornschools.org 4th
Fifth Grade      
Mr. Dayne 301 dayner@dearbornschools.org 5th
Ms. Kiss 302 kisso@dearbornschools.org 5th
Ms. Sandweg 310 sandwet@dearbornschools.org 5th
Mrs. Stage 305 stagel@dearbornschools.org 5th
Specials/Special Ed Staff      
Mrs. Alcodray Media Center hassnar@dearbornschools.org ELD
Mrs. Jaber 303 jaberr@dearbornschools.org ELD
Mrs. Hamel 303 hameld@dearbornschools.org District I/C
Mrs. Zein 1A zeins@dearbornschools.org ELD
Mrs. Burkholder 309 burkhos@dearbornschools.org Early Childhood Specialist
NameRoom #Email addressAssignment
Ms. Meador309meadora@dearbornschools.orgOccupational Therapist
Ms. Palajac309@dearbornschools.orgDistrict-IC
Mrs. Tennant309TennanC@dearbornschools.orgResource Teacher
Ms. Peltz2Bpeltza@dearbornschools.orgSpeech Pathologist
Ms. Hagey2Abaranoa@dearbornschools.orgPsychologist
Ms. Bosworth303bosworb@dearbornschools.orgTitle 1
Mrs.Caldwell216caldwel@dearbornschools.orgTitle 1/Tech Enrichment
Mrs. ReedBasement/B40reedc@dearbornschools.orgVocal Music
Mrs.Meyers314meyerse@dearbornschools.orgVocal Music
Ms. HartB40hartl@dearbornschools.orgInstrumental Music
Mr.StageGym Office 153stagea@dearbornschools.orgPhysical Education
Mrs. Briggs214briggss@dearbornschools.orgArt
Ms. Durant214durants@dearbornschools.orgArt
Ms. BazziMedia Centerbazzin1@dearbornschools.orgMedia Specialist
Ms. WinterMedia Centercaryh@dearbornschools.orgMedia Secretary
Mr. WallEng. Officewallm@dearbornschools.orgEngineer

Staff Directory & Email