Staff Directory & Email

Staff Directory & Email

Name Room # Email address Assignment
Office Staff      
Mrs. Jakubik Office jakubid@dearbornschools.org Principal
Mrs. Shajira AP Office shajirn@dearbornschools.org Assistant Principal
Ms. Bazzi Office bazzia@dearbornschools.org Community/Parent Liaison
Mrs. Salamey Office Salamea@dearbornschools.org Principal’s Secretary
Mrs. Munoz Office munoza@dearbornschools.org Child Acct. Secretary
Ms. Taher Office taherq@dearbornschools.org Receptionist
Kindergarten
Mrs.Caldwell 101 caldwel@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs.Gagnon 103 gagnonj@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Okonowski 112 okonowl@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Ms.Salame 107 salamem1@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
First Grade
Ms.Hatfield 111 hatfiej@dearbornschools.org 1st
Mrs.Kharoubi/Bazzi 202 kharous@dearbornschools.org 1st
Mrs. Spence 114 spencej1@dearbornschools.org 1st
Ms. Wancha 110 wanchas@dearbornschools.org 1st
Mrs. Wozniak 109 woznian@dearbornschools.org 1st
Second Grade  
Mrs.Abadi 202 abadiz@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs. Cehanowicz 203 cehanok@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs. Lee 209 lees@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs. Chahine 201 chahinf@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Ms. Restum 207 restumk@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Third Grade
Mrs. Casebolt 213 CaseboJ@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Mrs. Hill 211 hilla@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Mrs. Jaber 205 jaberr@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Mrs. Travis 216 travisd@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Fourth Grade
Mrs.Ali 313 alin@dearbornschools.org 4th
Ms.Poulos 309 poulose@dearbornschools.org 4th
Mrs. Kiss 302 kisso@dearbornschools.org 4th
Mrs. Washington 303 washind@dearbornschools.org 4th
Mrs. Wolski 311 wolskia@dearbornschools.org 4th
Fifth Grade
Mrs.Currie 307 currie@dearbornschools.org 5th
Ms.Gennaoui 310 gennaoz@dearbornschools.org 5th
Mrs.Stage 305 stagel@dearbornschools.org 5th
Mrs. Tracey 312  traceyt@dearbornschools.org 5th
Specials/Special Ed. Staff
Mrs. Irani 212 iranih@dearbornschools.org Resource Teacher
Mrs. Marvaso 212 marvasj@dearbon.k12.mi.us Title1/Resource Teacher Coach
Mrs. Ackerman Media ackermm@dearbornschools.org Media Specialist
Mrs. Briggs 214 briggss@dearbornschools.org Art
Ms.Brown 214 brownb@dearbornschools.org Art
Mrs. Formosa-Little Multi-purpose 2A formosl@dearbornschools.org Psychologist
Mr. Gozzard Band gozzarg@dearbornschools.org Instrumental Music
Mr. Krajewski 301 krajewk@dearbornschools.org Enrichment
Mrs. Abadeh 105 abadehh@dearbornschools.org T.C.
Ms. Peltz 2B peltza@dearbornschools.org Speech Pathologist
Mrs.Meyers 314 meyerse@dearbornschools.org Vocal Music
Ms. Makled 204 makleds@dearbornschools.org Social Worker
Mr. Stage Gym stagea@dearbornschools.org Physical Education
Mrs. Tennant 105 TennanC@dearbornschools.org T.C.
Ms. Ollar ollars@dearbornschools.org Occupational Therapist
Mrs.Reed 314 reedc@dearbornschools.org Vocal Music

 

One thought on “Staff Directory & Email

  1. Eric Raymond Newberg

    Greetings: I attended Maples Elementary 1944-5 through grades K- 5. Just wondered if a list of student names is available. I lived nearby at 6518 Barrie. Moved to Farmington about 1950. Eric Newberg, 3111 Birchfield Drive, Midland, MI 48642-4009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>