Staff Directory & Email

Staff Directory & Email

Name Room # Email address Assignment
Office Staff      
Mrs. Jakubik Office jakubid@dearbornschools.org Principal
Mrs. Shajira AP Office shajirn@dearbornschools.org Assistant Principal
Ms. Bazzi Office bazzia@dearbornschools.org Community/Parent Liaison
Ms. Ourchane Office ourchaf@dearbornschools.org Principal’s Secretary
Ms.Kuzara Office kuzaraa@dearbornschools.org Child Acct. Secretary
Ms. Taher Office taherq@dearbornschools.org Receptionist
Kindergarten
Ms. Bazzi 105 kharous@dearbornschools.org Young 5’s
Mrs. Kowaleski 101 kowalet1@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Ms.Robisch 112  robiscm@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
Ms.Salame 109 salamem1@dearbornschools.org Kindergaren
Mrs. Wozniak 103 woznian@dearbornschools.org Kindergarten
First Grade
Mrs. Abadi 114 abadiz@dearbornschools.org 1st
Ms. Jacobs 110 jacobse@dearbornschools.org 1st
Mrs. Spence 111 spencej1@dearbornschools.org 1st
Mrs. Okonowski 107 okonowl@dearbornschools.org 1st
Second Grade  
Mrs. Chahine 201 chahinf@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs.Gagnon 203 gagnonj@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Mrs. Lee 209 lees@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Ms. Restum 207 restumk@dearbornschools.org 2nd
Third Grade
Mrs.Atris 212 atrisd@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Mrs. Casebolt 205 caseboj@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Mr.Krakewski 216 krajewk@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Ms.Imsande 216  imsands@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Ms.Massey 213  masseyk@dearbornschools.org 3rd
Fourth Grade
Ms.Jowkar 311 jowkarp@dearbornschools.org 4th
Ms.Poulos 309 poulose@dearbornschools.org 4th
Mrs. Washington 303 washind@dearbornschools.org 4th
Ms.Whitford 312 4th
Mrs. Wolski 307 wolskia@dearbornschools.org 4th
Fifth Grade
Ms.Colwell 313 colwels@dearbornschools.org 5th
Mr.Dayne 301  dayner@dearbornschools.org 5th
Ms.Kiss 302 kisso@dearbornschools.org 5th
Ms. Sandweg 310  sandwet@dearbornschools.org 5th
Mrs. Stage 305 stagel@dearbornschools.org 5th
Specials/Special Ed. Staff
Mrs. Jaber 313 jaberr@dearbornschools.org Title 1/Resource
Mrs. Alcodray 313 hassnar@dearbornschools.org ELD
Ms.Hamel 313 hameld@dearbornschools.org District I/C
Mrs.Zein 1A zeins@dearbornschools.org ELD
Mrs. Ackerman Media ackermm@dearbornschools.org Media Specialist
Mrs. Briggs 214 briggss@dearbornschools.org Art
Mr.Stage Gym Office stagea@dearbornschools.org Physical Education
Mrs.Meyers 314 meyerse@dearbornschools.org Vocal Music
Mrs. Reed BR reedc@dearbornschools.org Instrumental Music
Mrs.Caldwell 102 caldwel@dearbornschools.org Title 1/Tech Enrichment
Ms. Seitz Multi-purpose/2A busseyk@dearbornschools.org Psychologist
Ms. Peltz 2B peltza@dearbornschools.org Speech Pathologist
Ms. Makled 204 makleds@dearbornschools.org Social Worker
Mrs. Tennant 102 TennanC@dearbornschools.org T.C.
Ms. Ollar ollars@dearbornschools.org Occupational Therapist
Mrs.Burkholder 102 burkhos@dearbornschools.org Early Childhood Specialist

 

One thought on “Staff Directory & Email

  1. Eric Raymond Newberg

    Greetings: I attended Maples Elementary 1944-5 through grades K- 5. Just wondered if a list of student names is available. I lived nearby at 6518 Barrie. Moved to Farmington about 1950. Eric Newberg, 3111 Birchfield Drive, Midland, MI 48642-4009

Leave a Reply to Eric Raymond Newberg Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.