Grade Level Learning Calendars

Parents~ Please click the Grade Level Calendar for the work of the week. We will update this each week. You can also click the blog link (on right in red) to go the the teacher’s blog.

TeacherTeacher EmailTeacher iBlog Link
Kindergarten Learning Calendar
Ms. Bazzi bazzis@dearbornschools.orgMs. Bazzi’s Blog
Ms. Kowaleskikowalet1@dearbornschools.orgMs. Kowaleski’s Blog
Ms. Robischrobiscm@dearbornschools.orgMs. Robisch’s Blog
Ms. Salamesalamem1@dearbornschools.orgMs. Salame’s Blog
Mrs. Wozniakwoznian@dearbornschools.orgKindergarten Blog
1st Grade Learning Calendar
Mrs. Abadiabadiz@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Abadi’s Blog
Mrs. Alnasiralnasin@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Alnair’s Blog
Mrs. Gerwatowskigerwate@dearbornschools.orgMrs. G’s Blog
Mrs. Spencespencej1@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Spence’s Blog
2nd Grade Learning Calendar
Mrs. Chahinechahinf@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Chahine’s  Blog
Mrs. Gagnongagnonj@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Gagnon’s Blog
Mrs. Leelees@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Lee’s Blog
Ms. Restumrestumk@dearbornschools.orgMs. Restum’s Blog
3rd Grade Learning Calendar
Mrs. Atrisatrisd@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Atris’ Blog
Mrs. Caseboltcaseboj@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Casebolt’s Blog
Mrs. Imsandeimsands@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Imsande’s Blog
Ms. Masseymasseyk@dearborns.orgMs. Massey’s Blog
4th Grade Learning Calendar
Ms. Jowkarjowkarp@dearbornschools.orgMs. Jowkar’s Blog
Mr. Krajewskikrajewk@dearbornschools.orgMr. Krajewski’s Blog
Ms. Poulospoulose@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Poulos’ Blog
Mrs. Whitforddaniase@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Whitford’s Blog
Mrs. Washingtonwashind@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Washington’s Blog
5th Grade Learning Calendar
Mrs. Colwellcolwels@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Colwell’s Blog
Mr. Daynedayner@dearbornschools.orgMr. Daynes Blog
Mrs. Kisskisso@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Kiss’ Blog
Mrs. Sandwegsandwet@dearbornschools.orgMs. Sandweg’s Blog
Mrs. Stagestagel@dearbornschools.orgMrs. Stage’s Blog

Special Area Blogs and Emails

Art Mrs. Briggs  briggss@dearbornschools.org
Art Mr. Cares  caresw@dearbornschools.org
Art Mrs. Saad saadn@dearbornschools.org
Music Mrs. Meyers meyerse@dearbornschools.org
Music Mrs. Reed reedc@dearbornschools.org
PE (Gym) Mr. Stage stagea@dearbornschools.org
Computers Mrs. Caldwell caldwel@dearbornschools.org
Media Ms. Alsuraimi alsurae@dearbornschools.org

Support Teachers Emails and Blogs

Reading InterventionistMrs. Bosworthbosworb@dearbonschools.org
Early Childhood SpecialistMrs. Burkholder burkhos@dearbornschools.org
Reading InterventionistMrs. Caldwell caldwel@dearbornschools.org
Instructional CoachMrs. Hamel hameld@dearbornschools.org
ELDMrs. Alcodray hassnar@dearbornschools.org
ELDMrs. Zein zeins@dearbornschools.org
Title 1 Resource Teacher Mrs.Jaber jaberr@dearbornschools.org 
SE Resource TeacherMrs. Tennant tennanc@dearbornschools.org
SE Resource TeacherMs. Harrell harrelm@dearbornschools.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.